GDE

Commercial director
FULVIO DI SANTO fulviodisanto@gmail.com
Key Account Italia GDE
Domenico Moresco d.moresco@didiessesrl.eu

Area 1 Nielsen

Valle d'Aosta, Piedmont, Liguria, Lombardia
Andrea Cola
Local account
a.cola@didiessesrl.eu

Area 2 Nielsen

Trentino-Alto Adige, Veneto, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Emilia-Romagna
Andrea Cola
Local account
a.cola@didiessesrl.eu
Moira Maso
Local account
m.maso@didiessesrl.eu
Nadia Bertolli
Local account
n.bertolli@didiessesrl.eu

Area 3 Nielsen

Tuscany, Umbria, Marche, Lazio, Sardinia
Nadia Bertolli
Local account
n.bertolli@didiessesrl.eu
Pierluca Grasso
Local account
p.grasso@didiessesrl.eu

Area 4 Nielsen

Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Campania, Basilicata, Calabria, Sicily
Chiara Napoli
Local account
c.napoli@didiessesrl.eu
Pierluca Grasso
Local account
p.grasso@didiessesrl.eu

General Information

About shopping Payments, orders, shipping e guarantees. Read more
Contact Us

If you need assistance, call us or send an email

Green Number 800 217 661
Contact Center +39 081 559 52 38

Monday - Friday from 9:00 to 17:30

Don't miss our offers Sign up for our newsletter!
Newsletter Signup